If you knew you couldn’t fail, what would you choose?

October 12, 2013 — 3 Comments

“What makes you itch? What sort of a situation would you like? What would you like to do if money were no object? How would you really enjoy spending your life?” – Alan Watts, British Philosopher

3 responses to If you knew you couldn’t fail, what would you choose?

  1. 

    everything i have knew wasn’t possible

  2. 

    If you knew you couldn’t fail, what would you choose?
    Answer: I would be giving TALKS AND PARTICIPATORY talks all on stage… Love that ”energy”!
    “What makes you itch? Speaking in public.
    What sort of a situation would you like? large audiences… or xxl size
    What would you like to do if money were no object? set up MY OWN TEAM!
    How would you really enjoy spending your life?” where I DECIDE when and where and for what I spend my money for… at any given time. iI would like to cont to be able to live in hot countries with ample coconut and date palm trees… and own my own xxl kitchen + xxl pastry company. I would like to own my own COCOA Plantation in Costa Rica, Madagscar…And I would like ot own my own Wine plantation in SAfrika…
    Thank YOU for motivating me to write ”What do I want to do for the rest of MY LIFE!
    My plan feels so ”exqusiite and unusually real!
    HDIGABTT????
    WEIP???
    Alexandra
    Abu Dhabi UAE

    • 

      I love your comment! What ambitious and wonderful goals!
      Some of them are my favorites as well. Especially living in a warm country…. however I think you already do! 🙂

      Kind regards from Germany, Nicolette

Leave a Reply

