Would you be willing to live your life in technicolor?

October 25, 2013 — 5 Comments

What  if you stopped hiding from the intensity of living? And your intensity of BEING?

 

5 responses to Would you be willing to live your life in technicolor?

  1. 

    It left me in tears thinking of all the years I have been hiding the true me. I want to be the real me and own my personal power.

  2. 

    Okay… Okay…You gotched me…Luv you for it…Luv you for you…

  3. 

    Lets BE vibrantly alive!!! Thanks!

  4. 

    I don’t usually begin my day with tears of Joy! What a RUSH! WWIT for me to choose this sensation every day? W-a-a-h-ho-o-o-o-o Merci Dain!

Leave a Reply

