What If You Are Enough?

November 10, 2013 — 20 Comments

If you have some minutes, please watch this and notice what happens in you.

Does it make you happier? Does it give you more energy?

Why is that?

What if you, truly being you, is exactly the difference this world requires?

What if you are enough to start changing everything?

20 responses to What If You Are Enough?

  1. 
    Annelie Fagerlund November 10, 2013 at 10:50 am

    Tillsammans kan vi göra skillnad !! Så vad mer är möjligt ?

  2. 

    Great timing….Thank You so much for that clip….communicates soooo much ….<3 ❤

  3. 

    I feel very light and delighted. Sometimes I feel very small in my human shape, but this movie rather encourage me to use the power of the smallness to build something bigger.

    Thanks!

  4. 

    Thanks for the inspiration!

  5. 

    Awwwww. I got goosebumps
    My heart definitely felt lighter 😊💗

  6. 

    ““Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible’!” – Audrey Hepburn”
    WATIP?!?

  7. 

    What an amazing and brilliantly moving film… what else would Be possible if we allowed ourselves to Be the change the world requires? Thank you for sharing 🙂

  8. 

    Its so beautiful! Thanks:-)
    I often forget that I can choose, even when it looks impossible. My choice can open up to so many possibilities, even if I can not figure it out. Maybe especially in those situations. Cause I can not figure out what everybody is going to choose. But I can still choose. Let the impossible be the possibilities of today! What contribution can I be today?

    • 

      This! This was what I required today to see and hear especially – “I can choose, even when it looks impossible.” yes, I can and am! Thanks for posting this comment. 🙂

  9. 

    Beautiful !! And so simple…

  10. 

    Call out real you that staying inside, be the difference this planet require.

  11. 

    This brings tears to my eyes, and emotions I have no words for!

  12. 

    It only takes one catalyst to inspire change! …and it doesn’t matter how old you are. 🙂

  13. 

    I am light!!! What else is possible?

  14. 

    I like that the boy did not see the impossible, but rather the obvious.

  15. 

    All it takes is one person–big or small–to take the first, simplest step.

  16. 

    I felt sad and happy at the same time

  17. 

    Through my own beliefs l can be the child with endless possibilities or stay in mediocrity.
    I choose to create my own happiness
    What an inspiration this boy is for all of us

  18. 

    Beautiful! Thank you! This made me burst into tears, awe and humility I think.

Leave a Reply

