What if today’s choices are what creates the world of tomorrow?

November 15, 2013 — 1 Comment

I always knew something else was possible – that there must be a different way of being and functioning on this planet than what I saw around me.

I also used to feel like I had to change it alone; that it was all up to me. And if I didn’t do it, the world would never change and it might just devolve and fall apart…

Have you ever felt that way?

I know now that it’s our choice.

Here is a 2 min audio clip from the Awareness Revolution Call #2 on world changing choices:

It’s your choice what you’d like to create as your life. It’s our choice together what we choose to create as our world.

What if you started to ask: If my choice today were to create the world of tomorrow, what would I choose in this situation?

– Dain Heer

One response to What if today’s choices are what creates the world of tomorrow?

  1. 

    Thank you exactly what I needed today. I dont wanna be a superioir asshole, knowing how other should live their life. But how do you handle yourself when you see others not caring for this beautiful planet? animals? children? themselves? I can deal with pretty much but I have this very interesting point of view like you had.. that its up to me..to save the planet if I dont it will fall apart and kill me and all the ones I love. Cute but not so bright. How can I be, do, think differently?

Leave a Reply

