How Aware Are You Right Now?

December 25, 2013 — 3 Comments

So here we are, in the midst of the holidays, if you happen to live in a part of the world where people celebrate Christmas.

And if you’re not, this is for you too, trust me!

These tools are for any holiday season, really whether there are
jingle bells and snowflakes in the air, these tools can help!

There you have it, You are aware! Way way way more aware than you’ve ever been willing to know! How does it get any better than that? 🙂

Is now the time to unwrap you? Cause you, my amazing beautiful friend, are the gift and the change this world is waiting for! Right now, right here.

Thank you for being.

You, being you, bring JOY TO THE WORLD!

Dain

I created a special audio gift of looped clearings that can truly change everything! If you’re not signed up for the Tour of Consciousness email series and would like to receive this extra gift please go here! http://svy.mk/19KZtrT

3 responses to How Aware Are You Right Now?

  1. 

    HI! Merry Xmas! The link you offer has not sent me anything back after 2 hours. Am I impatient?? When I try again, I’m taken only to a generic survey page. BTW, when I attempt to get to the Awareness Revo page, I repeatedly receive a 404 Error message, althogh a cute one ,soooo??? Weip?!? RAL*

  2. 

    FYI Found the same link problem online in a FB post, and Megan very kindly messaged me a working link. Hdigbtt?!?

  3. 

    My favorite gift this year? The first aid kit from Dr. Dain! Thank you very much for the loop gift – you really are a gift to us all! Warm regards, Hege

Leave a Reply

