Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing there is a field. I’ll meet you there.

Rumi

6 responses to Rumi

  1. 

    See you there! Thanks for reminding me to be a world of joy and creation. Happy new year Dr Dain!

  2. 

    I can only aspire to this. So beautifully simple.

  3. 

    Yes! Meeting you there, eternally. The fields of possibility.
    I have told and sent this poem to all my beloveds for decades..it is SO evocative….and just a fabulous expression of the lightness available with the Access tools.
    What new fields can we choose to cultivate in 2014?!? RAL*
    XXXOOO

  4. 

    This is my very favorite Rumi quote..thank youy

  5. 

    We can run and jump and play and frolic in that field, all of us together, basking in the beautiful energy available. We can create anything/everything we’ve ever dreamed is possible, and more, so much more. I’ll meet you there, let the joy begin!

  6. 

    I love this quote. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

