Breaking free of the confines

April 5, 2014 — 2 Comments

Ever feel like you were confined or defined by the world around you? Yeah, me too. I used to feel like there were walls all around me that were keeping me locked inside. 14 years ago, I had so little sense of choice and possibility that I didn’t see a reason to live.  If you’ve ever been in a place like this, you will know what I mean…

07_Dain_5475

Here is an audio about that:

Then I learned how to destroy and uncreate those walls of limitation that felt like an electric fence surrounding me at all times. Not only that but I learned that it’s possible to create so far beyond those walls that nothing and no one could limit me again.

What if you, too have far more capacities than you’ve been willing to know?

Now- here’s my awareness of how reality actually works…and why I do what I do today.

What I’m interested in is YOU being YOU. And that you know there’s hope. That you know there is a world beyond the confines of limitation and judgment. Would you be interested in that too?

– Dain

2 responses to Breaking free of the confines

  1. 
    Donna Grace Wise April 5, 2014 at 5:39 pm

    I have been with Access since last June and recently have felt such rage and attacked a few of my former Access friends after drinking lots of wine , I thought the demon process and trifold for drug induced scenarios would have removed this behavior …….any suggestions ? I am iin a lot of guilt and self loathing because of my behavior on wine.

  2. 

    This showed up in my newsfeed yesterday and talk about perfect timing. Wow. I’ve been asking for a solution for this very thing and there it was. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Leave a Reply

