Practice with the Universe!

June 30, 2014 — 5 Comments

AlienHave you ever felt like you don’t fit in?

Or that you don’t matter?

Believe me, I’ve had days like those!

Here is a audio practice that may help you remember that you’re actually not alone

 

The Universe has your back.  Every energy that is the consciousness on the planet is here to support you.

You, my friend, are more important than you have ever been willing to even imagine.

What if you are exactly the difference this world requires?

What if you were willing to know that? Right now?

-Dain

5 responses to Practice with the Universe!

  1. 

    Yes I had that kind of a day recently. Thank You! 😛 Have a great day! 😛 😀

  2. 

    Thank you Dain!! That was beautiful!!

  3. 

    yes, yes, and yes … these very thoughts are what tortured me years ago … and I can’t even begin to express my deepest gratitude for you and Gary and Access for being the there to enable me to wake up from the insanity of the ‘not fitting in’ and ‘not mattering’ and ‘not being enough’ 🙂 massive big hugs

  4. 
    juanita woods July 19, 2014 at 8:43 am

    Thanks Dain I have been going through a lot of bad times due to my children moving and losing my job 4 years ago I lost me. Now when my kifd act badly toward me as several of them lately I have another great tool! Juanita

  5. 

    Thank you this is a wonderful reminder!

Leave a Reply

