This Past Year …

April 24, 2015 — 2 Comments

Think about your life one year ago … has anything changed? Is anything different? What seems possible now that didn’t seem possible before?

What have you seen change in the last year that has given you a sense of hope, a sense possibilities and a sense of the awareness that consciousness is truly becoming more available?

The way it works is, consciousness begets consciousness. Ever notice?

The more consciousness you choose, the more the world changes around you.

Here’s a video from me with more on this …

So my beautiful friends …

What if YOU ARE integral to the possibilities of the entire planet?

What would you have to choose, right now, to create a greater change in the world over the next year than anything that has ever been seen before? Is now the time?

Only you know! 🙂

Dain

P.S. Here’s the blog & article “Consciousness, The New Mainstream” I referenced in the video, click here!

2 responses to This Past Year …

  1. 
    Nita Baranowski April 25, 2015 at 5:07 am

    Dain, my world has definitely changed. Thank you my teacher!

  2. 

    Big changes over the past year. Each access course has taken me further along my path to me. Dain’s ESB in Vienna, followed by Gary’s Dublin 2&3, have taken me to another space; increased awareness if my capacities and after some discomfort and confusion, i stuck with it and laughed and poc and pod’d my way through it and tapped very powerfully into the infinite loving and kindness that I be, with the realisationthat everything else really isn’t me at all. So that was my wow moment, that I won’t forget. SOP in Denver is still singing for July, so I will see closer to the time what else is possible. From an expansive place of huge gratitude for me, for you, for us, for the kingdom of We:) Helen 🙂

Leave a Reply

