World Suicide Prevention Day 2015: There Is Always Hope

September 10, 2015 — 5 Comments

Hey my beautiful brothers and sisters,

Please know there is hope.
There is always hope.
Never give up, never give in and never quit.

You are far too valuable to the world.

15 years ago, I made a choice to stay and it was the greatest choice I could have ever made.

The tools and the help are available to change everything.

You are not alone.

‪#‎wspd15‬ ‪#‎hopeisalive15‬ ‪#‎areyouokay‬ ‪#‎ruok‬ ‪#‎areyouok‬
‪#‎yourlifematters‬ ‪#‎nevergiveup‬ ‪#‎beingyouchangestheworld ‬‪#‎worldsuicidepreventionday‬

P.S. If you like, you can download the intro & first chapter of my book for free HERE, an innovative toolbox for the seekers of the world. 🙂

never-give-up-suicide-prevention

5 responses to World Suicide Prevention Day 2015: There Is Always Hope

  1. 

    Hi Dain,

    Thank you for helping me reveal to myself who I truly be, on a journey that keeps me unveiling more and more of the life I have always dreamed of.

    I am so very grateful for you and your courage and choice to Be.

    Great big enormous hugs!

    Cass

  2. 

    Thank you soon much for this! I have lived through the pain of my son’s death 5 years ago from suicide and leaving my 3 grandchildren without their awesome Dad! I am so thankful for all the tools Access and all of you have provided for having better choices to truly live their awesome lives! Hdigbtt? Robyn

  3. 

    Thank you so much for this! I have lived through the pain & suffering of my son’s death 5 years ago from suicide & leaving my 3 grandchildren without their awesome Dad! I am so thankful for all the Access Consciousness tools all of you have provided for creating possibilities for anyone who chooses to truly live their awesome lives! Hdigbtt?

  4. 

    Having lost my late husband (in physical form anyway) to suicide, I so appreciate all that you do to spread awareness re: how it can be prevented…and just who you be…I’m looking forward to the day Access Consciousness Tools hit Mainstream Psychiatry in the United States of America…I have a knowing that the upcoming Bars scientific research being documented will be a great start! Luv ya Dain 🙂

Leave a Reply

