Ease, Joy and Glory

June 10, 2016 — 8 Comments

The first time I heard the mantra of Access, I wanted to KILL!

There was this small ad in the local paper that read: “All of Life Comes To Me with Ease and Joy and Glory. Call Shannon”

I just wanted to tear the newspaper apart — Ease, Joy and Glory!?!? My life seemed to be everything BUT that. Argh!

Anyhow, I had learned that when I resisted something that much, there was always a possibility for greater beyond it.

So I did call. And that was the start of a journey that has changed my whole life…

Here is the thing: Along the way, I seemed to have forgotten how powerful that mantra really is.

Would you be willing to come along to Santa Barbara and let yourself be re-introduced to these 12 words?

Please know, the three first words are crucial: All. Of. Life. 

EVERYTHING — the good, the bad, and the ugly — comes to us with ease and joy and glory.

Therein lies the secret.

Therein lies the peace.

All of Life Comes To Me with Ease and Joy and Glory.

Dain

PS – Choose an area of your life that you’d like to change with ease – body, money, relationship, anything! Would you like to change it together? I’ve created a new online 21 day program – The 10 Keys to Total Freedom to give you even more tools to create the life you know is possible. Click here to learn more about the course!

8 responses to Ease, Joy and Glory

  1. 

    I thank you Dr. Dain for all you be and all you do. There is not a time when I watch a video of yours and do not take away something wonderful for my life and I say, thank you Dain, love you so much! ❤

  2. 

    All of life

  3. 

    …..working! one i first heard this from my mum when she was doing the clearing statement over and over again i was just like “fuck off, i cannot listen to that stuff ten times a day” then my girlfriend left me and my life changed like a journey to hell. my company too. okay i read the book being you my mom gave me weeks ago….everytime i was in tears i read and started to laugh immediatly, even when crying the shit out of me – read few pages…. and all of life comes to me with ease and joy and glory. it took me 1 year to read the book complete, cause i started to use the tools in my company. all changed, all is going better and better and better….. what eise is possible? will see….will see….but all i know is: all of live comes to me with ease and joy and glory! all the best to all the seekers of the word, what an inspiration we are, if we choose…..amazing. cherrs! david

  4. 
    Carmen Sartori June 30, 2017 at 1:29 am

    love to hear and folow dr dain
    my live change in so many ways I became moore confident to be me and start to be more in the present feeling more awake

  5. 
    Irene Anna Weber August 15, 2017 at 10:51 pm

    Dear Dain

    From deep of my heart ,t i say thank so much, for being in this world,, on this planet and
    for all you love and time you spend to us.

    I am looking forward to meeting you and to embrace you as a gift and to say thank you for all your wonderful beeings.

    I know, there will and may be so much wonderful happenings in the future and we will
    all create together.

    And also lovely thanks to you for your unique book….being you….i read it in one night…and i couldnt stop…and that was the change in my life….I am so happy.

    With tears in my eyes i was going to bed an couldnt believe what was happening with me.

    The golden key found me to open the locked doors again

    With a warm hug from Austria …. Irene Anna
    .

  6. 
    Edvânia Ferreira dos Santos August 21, 2017 at 8:37 pm

    Very good, clear frase change my life. thank you.

  7. 

    Thank you 😊 I just started it tonight and I feel better already can’t wait for the miracles to happen in my life 😇Ana will keep you updated

Leave a Reply

