What If You Were Needless?

August 15, 2016 — 6 Comments

What do you need? Really.

Money? Food? A roof over your head?

To be loved? To be seen? To be appreciated?

To reach your goals? To be successful? To “make it”?

What if this whole need thing is just an… invention? A Catch 22 so big that we can’t even see it anymore?

Imagine for a moment that you had no needs of your partner? Or children? Or parents? Or friends?

Or they of you.

What if you didn’t have to spend any thoughts or energy to make sure you satisfied their needs, or that they satisfied yours?

How much time would you have? And freedom? And joy? And gratitude.

Did you watch the video?

Well, if any of that made you lighter, consider choosing to run this clearing 30 times a day for 30 days: What invention am I using to create the needs I am choosing?

Yes, choosing. The antidote to need.

Dain

6 responses to What If You Were Needless?

  1. 

    Yes I did watch the video. I’m in for 30 days! Thank you, Dain!

  2. 

    Dear Dr. Dain…I’ve been “following” you for a few years, but this is so ultimately powerful, I barely know how to express it! From the day of my birth, I was here to fulfill all of my mother’s needs. I’m now 77 and my mother has been gone for 25 years, and I am still spreading myself thin in order to meet the needs of everyone else. Barely in touch with my own–which could be a good thing if I didn’t realize that I’m so out of balance! Thank you from the depths of my being!

  3. 

    Dr. Dain….I ‘hv following you its amazing.
    Its work …..some thing still stuck.
    Nt that much. Work.
    I love to give ‘Bar’ to children or religious person who live in temple they have problem.
    They like this they r happy. I want More information. They have problem with they body.
    I want to learn??
    What possiblty here??
    I can’t afford right now.
    Can I get donner ???

  4. 
    Jeannette A. Rogers August 19, 2016 at 6:59 pm

    Thank you Dain. Way heavier and intense than I could have imagined. I will be running this one a bit-okay more like daily for a few months. Be blessed, you are changing the world for the better, the relief fills me up with gratitude and grace. The joy will come more often once I run this need thing outta me–need I say more, oh yeah- How does it get better than this?😊

  5. 

    Thank you Dain for this gift – I very much liked the parents part. Actually that is what people have to think over instead of pushcars or the ideal menu for their little ones. So how does it get any better? Speakt to you in 30 days

  6. 
    Anuradha Rangnekar November 15, 2016 at 7:07 pm

    Thanks dain just now I hard this clip, started thinking what I need really?I find most I need is peace,bliss for my mind I am sure I will get it by following you

Leave a Reply

